United in Flow

So I performed in Downtown Toronto for United in Flow, a charity hip-hop event under the Unity Charity (http://www.unitycharity.com). I met a lot of great people like Mike, the head of Unity Charity and had a great time releasing my thoughts through my tongue to an amazing crowd. I hope that my words touched a few of the people there, and the revolution of the mind passed onto others. This event was on the list of events by FLOW 93.5 Radio Station, Toronto.

I’m also on the United in Flow Vol. 1 mixtape.

Video of my performance coming to Youtube soon. Stay tuned. 

United in Flow

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

